Audit Committee Barbara Richardson
Awards / Scholarship Committee Elizabeth Hotz
Bylaws Committee Mikal Abdullah
Convention Committee Barbara Richardson
Education Committee Barbara Richardson
Ethics and Professional Conduct Committee Mark Thomas
Finance and Budget Committee Al Whitcomb
Government Relations Committee Warren Hudak
Long Range Planning Committee Mark Thomas
Membership and Chapter Development Committee Kathy McCusker
Nominating Committee Mark Thomas
Past Presidents Council Committee Mark Thomas
Public Information (Public Relations) Committee Natasha Johnson
Publications Committee Natasha Johnson
Task Force Committees – Educate America
Chapter Development/Local Networking, Mentoring
Natasha Johnson
Website Committee Diana Dugan